Photo for Breeze Bolton
Bolton

Established - 20/02/2020

  • Members 58
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:04
  • Bike types All bike types

Breeze ladies that enjoy getting out on their bikes and having coffee ‘n’ cake!

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze goes for a Birdie Sunday 11th April 2021 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cruising to Clifton Country Pa... Friday 9th April 2021 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Full Steam Ahead! Tuesday 6th April 2021 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

We’re Going on a “Burr” Hunt! Saturday 3rd April 2021 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Bradley Fold Sunday 27th December 2020 9:15am BL2 1HA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

‘Twas The Night Before Christm... Thursday 24th December 2020 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

We’re Going on a “Burr” Hunt! Sunday 20th December 2020 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Oh what fun it is to ride Sunday 13th December 2020 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze goes for a Birdie Sunday 6th December 2020 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Bradley Fold Tuesday 27th October 2020 9:30am BL2 1HA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation