Photo for Breeze Bike Rides London
Wandsworth

Established - 23/05/2017

  • Members 52
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:16
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (18) Reviews

A friendly women's group which will start rides from Central London and the surrounds. We will also go on trips out, using the train or meeting at locations and riding in different locations. Sometimes touristy, sometimes longer distance, sometimes short, sometimes longer. This is a group for a variety of rides so read the descriptions carefully and come and find a ride for however you feel like riding.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Friday Fun - Greenwich and Cod... Friday 26th April 2019 9:30am SW17 8BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Fun - Greenwich and Cod... Friday 10th May 2019 9:30am SW17 8BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Fun - Greenwich and Cod... Friday 24th May 2019 9:30am SW17 8BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Fun - Greenwich and Cod... Friday 7th June 2019 9:30am SW17 8BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Fun - Greenwich and Cod... Friday 21st June 2019 9:30am SW17 8BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Total Tourist Ride - Parks Pal... Saturday 30th March 2019 10:45am TW12 2EJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Durham Breezers Do London - Ki... Friday 29th March 2019 5:30pm N1C 4AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

4th Thursday Thirty - Spring i... Thursday 28th March 2019 9:45am SW17 8AR 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday Cafe Society 10 : Look... Tuesday 26th March 2019 9:45am SW4 9DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

International Womens Day - Wom... Friday 8th March 2019 9:45am SW4 9DE 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

4TH Thursday Thirty - All the... Thursday 28th February 2019 10:15am KT8 9AE 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

4th Thursday Thirty - Silly Hi... Thursday 24th January 2019 9:45am SW17 8AR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Hampton Court Via Richmon... Wednesday 19th December 2018 9:30am SW11 6EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze into Christmas Greenwic... Friday 14th December 2018 9:45am SW4 9DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mellow Monday - Lovely ride ba... Monday 10th December 2018 9:45am SW4 9DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation