Photo for Bingley Belles
Bradford

Established - 25/09/2020

  • Members 119
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:44
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (18) Reviews

If you want to become a member, PLEASE EMAIL us at [email protected] We are a group for members of the Bingley Belles cycling club. We are a women's community cycling club for beginners, those returning to cycling and women who want to develop their skills.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cake1 Five Rise Locks along th... Monday 16th May 2022 6:30pm BD16 4DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Night Social - Silsde... Thursday 19th May 2022 6:15pm BD16 2LF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BB Thornton to Haworth 1940s w... Saturday 21st May 2022 10:30am BD13 3NN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hirst Lock - 5 Rises - Cliffe... Sunday 22nd May 2022 1:00pm BD18 4NQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Morning Pootle - Men... Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:30am LS29 6JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Night Social Thursday 26th May 2022 6:15pm BD16 2LF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Dash - Cononl... Saturday 28th May 2022 9:30am BD16 2LF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saltaire - High Royds - Twenty... Saturday 14th May 2022 10:30am BD18 4NQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Night Social Thursday 12th May 2022 6:15pm BD16 2LF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Morning Pootle - Ski... Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:30am BD16 4DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Folly - Kildwick & Cononle... Saturday 7th May 2022 10:30am BD16 2LF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Silsden loop with cafe stop Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00am BD16 4DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yeadon Tarn - Chevin - Golden... Saturday 30th April 2022 10:30am LS19 7UR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Night Social Thursday 28th April 2022 6:15pm BD16 2LF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation