Photo for Ben Wyvis (Road) Breeze
Highland

Established - 17/08/2018

  • Members 44
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:37
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Steady but chatty and sociable cycle rides for women. Weekly steady rides with occasional challenges.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Muir to Altgowrie loop via Fai... Thursday 16th September 2021 6:00pm IV6 7SU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night Meig Dam loop w... Thursday 2nd September 2021 6:00pm IV6 7QE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Muir to North Kessock loop Saturday 28th August 2021 8:00am IV6 7ST 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday road cycle Saturday 21st November 2020 8:30am IV6 7ST 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Black Isle Loop 50miler Friday 6th November 2020 9:15am IV6 7PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Challenging road loop for expe... Friday 25th September 2020 9:00am IV6 7SU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Muir via beauly to Struy via M... Friday 6th March 2020 9:15am IV6 7SU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Culbokie 14miler Ferintosh loo... Saturday 29th February 2020 9:15am IV7 8GZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Meig Dam Road loop #BreezeThro... Friday 28th February 2020 9:15am IV6 7SU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Meig Dam Road loop(meet Maryba... Friday 21st February 2020 9:15am IV6 7UU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation