Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 21
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 29.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:52
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Club Ride - Somerset Rural Lif... Sunday 22nd September 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Ride - 18-21 miles Ride... Sunday 22nd September 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 24th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 26th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Lytes... Saturday 28th September 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride - Pythouse Kitchen.... Sunday 29th September 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 1st October 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 3rd October 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride Saturday 5th October 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride Sunday 6th October 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday Leisure Ride - Cafe N... Saturday 21st September 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 19th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 17th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Club Ride - Shillingstone Stat... Sunday 15th September 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of Two Halves Saturday 14th September 2019 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 12th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Tuesday 10th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WW Charity Ride - Meet at the... Sunday 8th September 2019 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Leisure Ride - Sherbo... Saturday 7th September 2019 9:00am BA9 9EF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride 10-15 miles Thursday 5th September 2019 7:00pm BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation