Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 24
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 33.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:29
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday Social Ride Saturday 4th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Ride Sunday 5th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run Sunday 5th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride Saturday 11th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Junior Events & Activities for... Saturday 11th July 2020 2:00pm BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run Sunday 12th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride Saturday 18th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run Sunday 19th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride Saturday 25th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run Sunday 26th July 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sunday Club Run - Pythouse Sunday 15th March 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride - Ride of... Saturday 14th March 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run - Wells Sunday 8th March 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride - Cat's C... Saturday 7th March 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ladies Ride Sunday 1st March 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run - Shearwater Sunday 1st March 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride - Kimbers Saturday 29th February 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run - Ansty. Ride... Sunday 23rd February 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Social Ride - Orchard... Saturday 22nd February 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Club Run - Shepton Mall... Sunday 16th February 2020 9:00am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation