Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 12
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 34.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:23
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cafe Newt, Gillingham Saturday 19th January 2019 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thyme after Time Saturday 26th January 2019 9:30am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Shaftesbury Saturday 2nd February 2019 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of Two Halves Saturday 9th February 2019 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haynes Motor Museum Saturday 16th February 2019 9:30am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hillbrush, Mere Saturday 23rd February 2019 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ride of Two Halves Saturday 12th January 2019 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yeovilton - Swordfish Cafe Saturday 5th January 2019 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leisure Ride - Stourhead Saturday 29th December 2018 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leisure Ride - Thorngrove Gard... Saturday 22nd December 2018 9:30am BA9 9ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of Two Halves Saturday 8th December 2018 9:30am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leisure Ride - Hillbrush, Mere Saturday 1st December 2018 9:30am BA9 9AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bruton - Cat's Cafe Saturday 24th November 2018 9:30am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haynes Motor Museum Saturday 17th November 2018 9:00am BA9 9LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

100 year Remembrance at Bruton... Sunday 11th November 2018 9:30am BA9 9FQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of Two Halves Saturday 10th November 2018 9:00am BA9 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation