Photo for Wincanton Wheelers
South Somerset

Established - 01/09/2017

  • Members 28
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 27.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:37
  • Bike types All bike types

​​Wincanton Wheelers is a cycling club that embraces all types of cyclists and all types of pedal power machines. All ages and abilites welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 19th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 21st October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 26th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 28th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 2nd November 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 4th November 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 9th November 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 11th November 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 16th November 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 18th November 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Thursday night ride Thursday 14th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 12th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 7th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 5th October 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 30th September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 28th September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 23rd September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 21st September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday night ride Thursday 16th September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday night steady ride Tuesday 14th September 2021 7:00pm BA9 9RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation