Photo for Swansea University Ride Leaders
Swansea - Abertawe

Established - 27/07/2018

  • Members 18
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 8.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:17
  • Bike types All bike types

A Group for all Swansea University trained ride leaders to plan and discuss rides. Please note, this group is only for Swansea University Ride leaders. It is not possible to add any other members to the group. However you are welcome to join any rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 18th February 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 25th February 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 11th February 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 4th February 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 28th January 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 21st January 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 14th January 2019 8:15am SA4 3BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to work - Dunvant to Swan... Monday 7th January 2019 8:15am SA2 7TB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Swansea Christmas Market Ride... Friday 14th December 2018 2:00pm SA2 8PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bay Campus to Remo's Café, Abe... Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00am SA1 8QB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hello Gower Sunday 2nd December 2018 1:00pm SA2 8PR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation