Photo for Alan's guided & social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 39
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:51
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (24) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 31st October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 1st November 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Tuesday 3rd November 2020 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Thursday 5th November 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Friday 6th November 2020 10:00am WD18 7HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 7th November 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

chalfont St Peter steady pace Sunday 8th November 2020 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Knotty Green Challenging 12 pl... Thursday 19th November 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Wednesday 2nd December 2020 10:00am AL1 2JB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Redbournbury flour Mill steady... Saturday 5th December 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Alan's guided and social ride... Monday 26th October 2020 10:00am HP1 2RZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 25th October 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Saturday 24th October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 2 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Thursday 22nd October 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 18th October 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 17th October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:00am WD4 8RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Monday 12th October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 11th October 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 10th October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation