Photo for Alan's social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 8
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:01
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Green dragon loop Saturday 20th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cholesbury Loop Sunday 21st April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike round trip to sa... Friday 26th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Berkhamsted round trip Saturday 27th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dog trust Harefield Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little Chalfont loop Saturday 4th May 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride Frogmore lo... Sunday 5th May 2019 2:00pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Watford to Bovingdon Loop Slow... Saturday 11th May 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chalfont St Giles loop Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brookmans Park loop Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Flaunden loop Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St Albans round trip 8/10 mph... Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Berkhamsted round trip Sunday 7th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St Albans round trip 8/10 mph... Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride Park Street... Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

High Barnet loop Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Green dragon loop Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bovingdon steady paste loop Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Emily's tea room round trip Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Shenley Park loop Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation