Photo for Alan's guided & social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 77
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:55
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (51) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Chipperfield roundtrip steady... Saturday 22nd January 2022 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The ridge roundtrip steady pac... Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:00am WD24 4TP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blackwell's roundtrip steady p... Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipperfield roundtrip steady... Thursday 27th January 2022 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hatfield House steady pace Saturday 29th January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipperfield roundtrip steady... Sunday 30th January 2022 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St. Albans verulam Park roundt... Monday 31st January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Van hage garden centre rou... Tuesday 1st February 2022 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Green dragon roundtrip steady... Thursday 3rd February 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blackjack Mill mountain bike r... Saturday 5th February 2022 10:01am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Gorhambury House Round trip st... Thursday 20th January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fisheries wharf roundtrip stea... Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Redbournbury flour Mill roundt... Saturday 15th January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Windsor Castle Sunday 9th January 2022 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St. Albans verulam park round... Saturday 8th January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St. Albans round trip Stoppin... Thursday 6th January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ace Cafe round trip road and o... Monday 3rd January 2022 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Green dragon roundtrip steady... Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Van hage garden centre rou... Saturday 1st January 2022 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipperfield roundtrip steady... Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation