Photo for Alan's social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 12
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:42
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Evening social ride steady pac... Wednesday 26th June 2019 7:00pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round-trip chipperfield Kings... Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride to Denham C... Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening social ride steady pac... Wednesday 3rd July 2019 7:00pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening social ride steady pac... Wednesday 10th July 2019 7:00pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Route 61 6/12 10/12 MPH AV Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Boxmoor fishery Wharf cafe on... Saturday 13th July 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little Missenden loop 12 MPH A... Sunday 14th July 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening social ride steady pac... Wednesday 17th July 2019 7:00pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

My Flaunden birthday loop 8/10... Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
99% off Road ride to Rickmansw... Monday 24th June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride to Park Str... Sunday 23rd June 2019 2:30pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Watford to Bricket Wood to Rad... Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

99% off Road ride to Rickmansw... Saturday 22nd June 2019 2:30pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Redbournbury Mill and bakery l... Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Van Hage garden centre loop 12... Friday 21st June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening social ride steady pac... Wednesday 19th June 2019 7:00pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fisheries cafe on the canal Bo... Monday 17th June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

99% off Road ride to Rickmansw... Sunday 16th June 2019 2:30pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Van Hage garden centre loop 8... Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation