Photo for Alan's guided & social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 50
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:50
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (43) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cottonmill to Wheathampstead s... Tuesday 22nd June 2021 9:30am AL1 2JB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride to London C... Wednesday 23rd June 2021 9:30am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Moseley traffic free to Bricke... Thursday 24th June 2021 9:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy going mountain bike ride... Friday 25th June 2021 9:30am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride to Shenley... Saturday 26th June 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Glenway the boot pub sarratt r... Sunday 27th June 2021 10:00am WD17 3HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A traffic free ride from Cassi... Monday 28th June 2021 9:30am WD18 7HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Tuesday 29th June 2021 9:30am HA6 1BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 3rd July 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Sunday 4th July 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Alans guided and social ride g... Saturday 19th June 2021 10:00am HA6 1BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Saturday 19th June 2021 10:00am HA6 1BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Sunday 13th June 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike mostly traffic f... Saturday 12th June 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy going mountain bike ride... Friday 11th June 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rickmansworth Aquadrome to Bur... Tuesday 8th June 2021 9:30am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social why g... Sunday 6th June 2021 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Saturday 5th June 2021 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Tuesday 1st June 2021 10:00am WD18 7HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Monday 31st May 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation