Photo for Alan's Guided & Community Ride Group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 89
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:00
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (85) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
This is a recce to the Tower o... Saturday 20th August 2022 10:00am WD23 1SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fisheries wharf cafe round-tri... Sunday 21st August 2022 10:00am WD17 3HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain and hybrid bike ride... Tuesday 23rd August 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipperfield roundtrip steady... Thursday 25th August 2022 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Monday 29th August 2022 9:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Shenley Park round trip steady... Thursday 1st September 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A secret micro brewery round t... Saturday 3rd September 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tower of London round trip Cha... Sunday 4th September 2022 10:00am WD23 4JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hedgerley round trip Tuesday 6th September 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampton Court Palace round tri... Saturday 10th September 2022 10:00am HA5 4DF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
A mountain and hybrid bike rid... Tuesday 16th August 2022 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Farr brew brewery roundtrip st... Saturday 13th August 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stanborough Park round trip th... Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little chalfont roundtrip stea... Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Taplow lake round-trip steady... Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Redbournbury Mill roundtrip st... Saturday 6th August 2022 9:30am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain / Hybrid bike ride al... Tuesday 2nd August 2022 10:00am WD24 4TP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Buckingham Palace round trip s... Sunday 31st July 2022 10:00am WD23 1EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St. Albans verulam park round... Saturday 30th July 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hertford Castle including a tr... Wednesday 27th July 2022 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation