Photo for Alan's guided & social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 35
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:52
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (20) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 27th September 2020 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Thursday 1st October 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 3rd October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 4th October 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Tuesday 6th October 2020 10:00am WD18 7HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Thursday 8th October 2020 10:00am AL1 2JB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 10th October 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 11th October 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Alan's guided and social ride... Thursday 24th September 2020 5:21pm WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Thursday 24th September 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride Tuesday 22nd September 2020 2:00am WD4 8RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 20th September 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00am AL1 2JB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Allens guided and social ride... Thursday 17th September 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alans guided and social ride g... Thursday 17th September 2020 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Tuesday 15th September 2020 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 13th September 2020 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Saturday 12th September 2020 10:00am WD17 3HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation