Photo for Nice and Breeze-y
Huntingdonshire

Established - 01/04/2021

  • Members 53
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:05
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (17) Reviews

Breeze rides in and around St Neots and North Bedfordshire, 5-20 miles at a gentle pace

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Nice and Breeze-y to find the... Sunday 22nd May 2022 9:30am MK45 2HX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday is the new Friday Co... Wednesday 25th May 2022 6:30pm PE19 2AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mid Week Nice and Breeze-y Cof... Thursday 26th May 2022 11:00am MK44 2AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Letchworth Food and Drink Fest... Sunday 29th May 2022 11:00am SG5 4LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Mid Week Nice and Breeze-y Cof... Thursday 19th May 2022 11:00am MK44 2AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday is the new Friday Co... Wednesday 18th May 2022 6:30pm PE19 2AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing through Stotfold and... Saturday 14th May 2022 10:30am SG5 4LQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mid Week Nice and Breeze-y Cof... Thursday 12th May 2022 11:00am MK44 2AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday is the new Friday Comm... Tuesday 10th May 2022 6:30pm PE19 2AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunny Sunday Coffee Cup Sunday 8th May 2022 1:59pm MK44 2AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday is the new Friday Com... Thursday 5th May 2022 6:30pm PE19 2AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mid Week Nice and Breeze-y Cof... Thursday 5th May 2022 11:00am MK44 2AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nice and Breeze-y Coffee Cup R... Sunday 1st May 2022 11:00am MK44 2AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday is the new Friday Com... Thursday 28th April 2022 6:30pm PE19 2AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation