Photo for Sassy Lassies St Ives
Huntingdonshire

Established - 13/09/2021

  • Members 57
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:15
  • Bike types All bike types

Hosting rides to suit all abilities across St Ives/ Fenstanton/ Needingworth/ Bluntisham a friendly welcome awaits everyone!

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies St Ives - Steady... Saturday 6th August 2022 8:00am PE27 5BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Beginn... Saturday 23rd July 2022 9:00am PE27 5BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives 15 mile... Saturday 25th June 2022 9:00am PE27 6WU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives Saturday 18th June 2022 8:30am PE27 5BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Mel's... Saturday 28th May 2022 9:00am PE27 4LG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Mel's... Saturday 21st May 2022 9:00am PE28 5XZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Mel's... Saturday 30th April 2022 9:00am PE28 5XZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Mel's... Saturday 2nd April 2022 9:00am PE28 0BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Mel's... Saturday 26th March 2022 9:30am PE27 6WU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies St Ives - Mel's... Saturday 19th March 2022 9:30am PE27 6WU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation