Photo for Sassy Lassies North of Cambridge
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 04/01/2020

  • Members 45
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 23.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:31
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome. Rides leaving from Over, Swavesey and Barton, cycling in the local area.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 20th November 2021 9:15am CB23 7EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 6th November 2021 9:15am CB24 4QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 16th October 2021 9:30am CM23 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 9th October 2021 9:30am CB23 7EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 18th September 2021 3:00pm CB24 5PN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Tuesday 13th July 2021 6:15pm CB24 5EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Thursday 8th July 2021 6:15pm CB23 7BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Friday 2nd July 2021 6:15pm CB23 8DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Thursday 24th June 2021 6:15pm PE27 4JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Tuesday 22nd June 2021 6:15pm CB24 5NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation