Photo for Sassy Lassies North of Cambridge
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 04/01/2020

  • Members 47
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:35
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome. Rides leaving from Over, Swavesey and Barton, cycling in the local area.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Friday 20th May 2022 6:30pm CB24 5NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 28th May 2022 8:30am CB24 4QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Monday 30th May 2022 6:30pm PE27 4LG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Monday 9th May 2022 6:30pm CB24 5NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 30th April 2022 9:00am CB23 7EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Monday 25th April 2022 6:00pm CB24 5NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 9th April 2022 9:00am CB24 4QG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 19th March 2022 9:30am CB23 7EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 5th March 2022 9:30am CB24 4QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 26th February 2022 9:30am CB23 7EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 12th February 2022 9:30am CB24 4QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 20th November 2021 9:15am CB23 7EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies North of Cambrid... Saturday 6th November 2021 9:15am CB24 4QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation