Photo for Sassy Lassies Cycling
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 06/02/2017

  • Members 109
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:28
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (1) Reviews

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Three Counties Challenge, Bris... Friday 23rd August 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spin to Shelford Sunday 25th August 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Honing Honey Hill Tuesday 27th August 2019 7:00pm CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Saunter, Relaxed and Ro... Wednesday 28th August 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Straight to the Sunflower, Lon... Friday 30th August 2019 9:15am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steeple Chase to the Mordens Friday 6th September 2019 9:30am CB22 4PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rolling 20-mile circular - Roa... Thursday 12th September 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheeling around Walden 33 Sunday 15th September 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bomb Along Beards Lane - Roami... Tuesday 17th September 2019 9:30am CB22 4PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal to Priors Hall 42 - Long... Sunday 22nd September 2019 8:30am CB22 4PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Handlebars to Hamlet Wednesday 21st August 2019 6:30pm CB22 4PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Linton - strivin... Tuesday 20th August 2019 7:00pm CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roaring to Rayne 61 Sunday 18th August 2019 8:30am CB22 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly and Wiggly Friday 16th August 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bomb over Barrington Hill Wednesday 14th August 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton Lassies New House Saffr... Tuesday 13th August 2019 7:00pm CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wandering in the wilderness Sunday 11th August 2019 9:30am CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amble to Anglesey Abbey 42 Sunday 11th August 2019 9:00am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Climbing and Cruising Along Wednesday 7th August 2019 6:30pm CB22 4PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycle to the Camps Tuesday 6th August 2019 7:30pm CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation