Photo for Salisbury Breezers
Wiltshire

Established - 21/01/2017

  • Members 74
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:14
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Ladies who Breeze Ride in Salisbury. This group is for any ladies who are brave enough to ride out together, experienced road riders on a Saturday morning, with more gentle, road and cycle path shorter rides on a Sunday. The rides are for ladies who want to have a bit of fun exploring Salisbury and the surrounding area while keeping fit and doing their bit for the environment. No stress, no trying to beat each other or your own previous ride-tìme. These rides are foŕ pleasure and companionship and a slice of cake!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wilton Breeze Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

West Grimstead, Dean and Farle... Sunday 6th February 2022 10:00am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter round th... Sunday 13th February 2022 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter to Hale... Saturday 19th February 2022 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Sunday 27th February 2022 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

West Grimstead, Dean and Farle... Sunday 6th March 2022 10:00am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter round th... Sunday 13th March 2022 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter to Hale... Saturday 19th March 2022 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Sunday 27th March 2022 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

West Grimstead, Dean and Farle... Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:00am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze through Winter to Hale... Saturday 15th January 2022 9:30am SP1 2LB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter round th... Sunday 9th January 2022 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze the Woodford Valley to... Tuesday 4th January 2022 2:00pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Our final 2021 Ride! Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze the Woodford Valley to... Sunday 12th December 2021 9:30am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

West Grimstead, Dean and Farle... Sunday 5th December 2021 10:00am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze the villages round Sali... Sunday 28th November 2021 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hale Market Saturday 20th November 2021 9:30am SP1 2LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wilton Breeze Sunday 14th November 2021 2:00pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Golden Way, Gilly's Way Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation