Photo for Ricky Breeze
Three Rivers

Established - 20/03/2017

  • Members 130
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:38
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (11) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Rickmansworth. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 22nd August 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 5th September 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ricky Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 19th September 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

McMillan Coffee Morning - Rick... Friday 27th September 2019 9:15am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Ricky to Eastcote House Saturday 17th August 2019 2:00pm WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 15th August 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 8th August 2019 6:30pm WD3 1AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 1st August 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 25th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday night Ri... Thursday 18th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#ThisGirlCan Ricky Breeze Thur... Thursday 11th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ricky Breeze Thursday Night Ri... Thursday 4th July 2019 6:30pm WD3 1BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation