Photo for Nairn Breeze
Highland

Established - 21/06/2019

  • Members 64
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:29
  • Bike types All bike types

A friendly group for women only rides, lead by a woman!

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sat Skills Session Saturday 14th May 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sat Skills Session Saturday 23rd April 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sat Skills Session Saturday 16th April 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sat Skills Session Saturday 9th April 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sat Skills Session Saturday 26th March 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sat Skills Session Saturday 19th March 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Spin Saturday 12th March 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

International Women's Day Ride... Tuesday 8th March 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek ride Thursday 3rd March 2022 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Spin Saturday 26th February 2022 10:00am IV12 4DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation