Photo for Nairn Breeze
Highland

Established - 21/06/2019

  • Members 35
  • Availability

    Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:22
  • Bike types All bike types

A friendly group for woman only rides, lead by a woman!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Fortnighty Saturday 3rd October 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Househill Cafe Ride Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Destination Findhorn #5 Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Destination Findhorn #4 Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Destination Findhorn #3 Saturday 29th August 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek ride Wednesday 19th August 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Destination Findhorn #2 Saturday 15th August 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Destination Findhorn #1 Saturday 8th August 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Cycle Saturday 1st August 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek ride Wednesday 29th July 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nairn Breeze is back! Saturday 25th July 2020 10:00am IV12 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation