Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 37
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:15
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 24th April 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 1st May 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Leisurely Sunday Ride Sunday 14th April 2019 8:30am SG8 9DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 3rd April 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 27th March 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 20th March 2019 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn star... Wednesday 6th March 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 27th February 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 13th February 2019 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 6th February 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS (My... Wednesday 23rd January 2019 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 16th January 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation