Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 61
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Summer of cycling - Epic 49 wi... Sunday 8th August 2021 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday morning social - 17 h... Saturday 28th August 2021 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday morning social - 16 h... Saturday 11th September 2021 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Heels on Wheels - Bassingbourn... Wednesday 21st July 2021 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday breezers - 40 hilly wit... Sunday 18th July 2021 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday breezers - 30 Westmill Sunday 11th July 2021 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Melbourn St... Wednesday 7th July 2021 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbourn... Friday 2nd July 2021 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbourn... Wednesday 30th June 2021 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 20ish hilly mi... Tuesday 29th June 2021 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation