Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 60
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:27
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Heels on Wheels 26 miles Hilly Saturday 19th December 2020 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Royston Breeze 26 miles from t... Monday 14th December 2020 11:00am SG8 5BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Royston - 30 to Westmil... Sunday 13th December 2020 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 20 miles Hills... Saturday 12th December 2020 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Melbourn St... Wednesday 9th December 2020 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Early bird 18 hilly Saturday 5th December 2020 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Melbourn St... Wednesday 4th November 2020 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 20-25 miles Hi... Monday 26th October 2020 9:30am SG8 5BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 30 miles - hil... Sunday 25th October 2020 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Early bird 16-20 - hilly Saturday 24th October 2020 8:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation