Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 50
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:22
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Royston - 30 Saturday 11th July 2020 9:00am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Royston - 20 Monday 13th July 2020 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Royston - 17 Monday 6th July 2020 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 14 miles - Bas... Friday 13th March 2020 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 11th March 2020 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 17 miles - Roy... Monday 9th March 2020 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 12miles - Bass... Friday 6th March 2020 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 4th March 2020 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 20 miles Hills... Monday 2nd March 2020 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 26th February 2020 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 12th February 2020 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation