Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 62
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:29
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sunday breezers - 25 hilly mil... Sunday 23rd January 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 26th January 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday morning social - 16 h... Saturday 29th January 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbourn... Wednesday 2nd February 2022 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday breezers - 25 hilly mil... Sunday 6th February 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Melbourn St... Wednesday 9th February 2022 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday morning social - 13 h... Saturday 12th February 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 16th February 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday breezers - 28 hilly mil... Sunday 20th February 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday morning social - 18 h... Saturday 5th March 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Morning ride of 20-25 m... Monday 17th January 2022 10:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbourn... Wednesday 12th January 2022 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday breezers - 20ish hilly... Sunday 2nd January 2022 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS For... Wednesday 15th December 2021 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Melbourn St... Wednesday 8th December 2021 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbourn... Wednesday 1st December 2021 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 24th November 2021 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation