Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 38
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:14
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Heels on Wheels 14 miles - Bas... Friday 28th June 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 14 miles - Bas... Friday 12th July 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels 14 miles - Bas... Friday 19th July 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Heels on Wheels 14 miles - Bas... Friday 21st June 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 19th June 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Arrington star... Wednesday 12th June 2019 9:30am SG8 0AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 5th June 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bassingbourn to Newnham and ba... Monday 3rd June 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 22nd May 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 15th May 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 1st May 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 24th April 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leisurely Sunday Ride Sunday 14th April 2019 8:30am SG8 9DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation