Photo for Heels on Wheels Royston and villages
North Hertfordshire

Established - 23/01/2017

  • Members 34
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:11
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

The purpose of this group is to be able to advertise new rides and cycling tips within the Royston breeze ride community.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 13th February 2019 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 6th February 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS (My... Wednesday 23rd January 2019 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 16th January 2019 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 9th January 2019 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Wimpole Star... Wednesday 19th December 2018 9:30am SG8 0BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels do a few hills Wednesday 12th December 2018 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels - Bassingbour... Wednesday 28th November 2018 9:30am SG8 5NZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels Melbourn start Wednesday 21st November 2018 9:30am SG8 6RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heels on Wheels DO HILLS Wednesday 14th November 2018 9:30am SG8 5BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation