Photo for Halcyon Social Cycling
Barnsley

Established - 03/01/2021

  • Members 40
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 43
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:57
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Halcyon Social Cycling is a community of cyclists who enjoy cycling together at a relaxed pace, visiting lovely destinations with cafe/pub stops and varied distances. We offer trail, road and gravel bike rides mainly.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cycling around Ladybower & Der... Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:00am S33 0EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Elsecar to Cusworth Hall Thursday 15th April 2021 10:15am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Birkin and the road... Saturday 17th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Another cycling on top of the... Sunday 18th April 2021 10:15am DN5 7BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel bike ride Elsecar to Pe... Thursday 22nd April 2021 10:00am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole gravel bike ride to Ap... Saturday 24th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road bike ride Clowne to Clumb... Sunday 25th April 2021 10:00am S43 4LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Burton Salmon via B... Sunday 25th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Absolutely new Old Moor to New... Wednesday 28th April 2021 10:00am S73 0YF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Birkin and Gatefort... Saturday 1st May 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hampole to Fishlake and Fenwic... Sunday 11th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingers crossed? Hampole to We... Saturday 3rd April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

We are going to meet again cel... Monday 29th March 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation