Photo for FLAB Social Rides - Northumberland
Northumberland

Established - 29/09/2020

  • Members 16
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:50
  • Bike types All bike types

An all inclusive FLAB social rides group for people of all ages and abilities covering Northumberland. There are no barriers to cycling, so come and join us for cycling, friendship, coffee and cake.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 5th December 2020 10:00am NE71 6BL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides - Alnwick to... Sunday 6th December 2020 10:00am NE66 2JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides - Low Hauxle... Sunday 13th December 2020 10:00am NE65 0JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 19th December 2020 9:30am NE65 0PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 26th December 2020 9:30am NE65 0PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Rides - Low Hauxle... Sunday 1st November 2020 10:00am NE65 0JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 31st October 2020 9:30am NE65 9EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 18th October 2020 10:00am NE66 2JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 17th October 2020 9:30am NE65 0PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social rides Northumberla... Sunday 11th October 2020 1:30pm NE61 5BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social rides Northumberla... Saturday 10th October 2020 9:30am NE65 0PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation