Photo for Doncaster Breeze ladies
Doncaster

Established - 26/10/2019

  • Members 115
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:39
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

This group is set up to enable notifications of future rides, so you get to know as soon as a Breeze ride is put on the system in The Doncaster area. Enjoy your cycling ladies

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Graceful green Breezing the tr... Thursday 26th May 2022 10:00am DN5 8DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Leg Loosening Ride to Moss Saturday 23rd April 2022 8:30am DN5 8DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amazon Loop extender Monday 11th April 2022 10:30am DN4 7PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amazon lakes after track Monday 28th March 2022 3:15pm DN4 7PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Great Yorkshire Y Loop Monday 21st March 2022 1:00pm DN11 0GU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amazon lakes after track Monday 14th March 2022 3:15pm DN4 7PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Great Yorkshire Y Loop Monday 7th March 2022 2:00pm DN11 0GU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amazon lakes after track Monday 28th February 2022 3:15pm DN4 7PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Graceful green Breezing the tr... Wednesday 19th January 2022 10:00am DN5 8DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Graceful green Breezing the tr... Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:00am DN5 8DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Graceful green Breezing the tr... Wednesday 24th November 2021 10:00am DN5 8DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation