Photo for Brighton Breeze rides for Women
Brighton

Established - 31/08/2012

  • Members 274
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:26
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (7) Reviews

Women-only bike rides starting and finishing in and around Brighton. Fun, sociable and suitable for all levels of ability. All rides are led by trained ride leaders ('Breeze Champions').

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze around Friston Forest.... Saturday 9th July 2022 10:00am BN25 4AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Reverse Hove to the Hills - To... Sunday 10th July 2022 10:00am BN3 1RF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Seafront Ride - Mellow... Tuesday 12th July 2022 6:00pm BN2 1TW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Downs Link to Steyning - Mello... Wednesday 13th July 2022 10:00am BN43 5JF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic free Stanmer to Sheepc... Saturday 16th July 2022 9:00am BN1 9PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Black Cap via the So... Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00am BN1 9PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

City to Country Lanes - Racey... Sunday 24th July 2022 9:00am BN1 6AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ticket to Glynde - Racey Red Saturday 30th July 2022 10:00am BN7 2UP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Railway Ramble (Blazing Blue) Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00am BN3 7BF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Devils Dyke there and back - B... Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am BN3 7BF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wobble to Wayfields - Mellow Y... Saturday 2nd July 2022 10:00am BN1 6HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alison's 10 years of Breeze ce... Sunday 26th June 2022 10:00am BN3 2DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Black Cap via Jack a... Saturday 25th June 2022 10:00am BN6 9PG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coffee on Worthing Beach - Gra... Saturday 25th June 2022 9:30am BN3 2WN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cruise to Carats - Mellow Yell... Saturday 18th June 2022 10:00am BN3 1HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze around Stanmer Park Woo... Saturday 11th June 2022 10:00am BN1 9PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to Artisan's Market Shore... Saturday 28th May 2022 9:30am BN3 2AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bluebell hunting at Stanmer Pa... Saturday 21st May 2022 8:00am BN1 9PY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Henfield : To Henfie... Friday 20th May 2022 10:00am BN43 5TE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to Farmer's Market Shoreh... Saturday 14th May 2022 9:30am BN3 2AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation