Photo for Brian Burgh Productions
Gateshead

Established - 17/04/2017

  • Members 25
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 38.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:02
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

This a a social group who ride out from Pedalling Squares , Quality Row Road Swalwell. \We generally ride twice a week - every Tuesday and one day on a weekend

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brian's Corbridge Sunday 24th November 2019 9:45am NE16 3AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Tuesday ride to CycleA... Tuesday 26th November 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Tuesday ride to CycleA... Tuesday 3rd December 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Tuesday ride to CycleA... Tuesday 10th December 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Tuesday ride to CycleA... Tuesday 17th December 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Monday (Tuesday) ride... Monday 23rd December 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Monday (Tuesday) ride... Monday 30th December 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brian's Tuesday ride to CycleA... Tuesday 19th November 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Wheelbirks Sunday 17th November 2019 9:45am NE16 3AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's, Kirkley Cycles Sunday 10th November 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Bradley Gardens Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Gubeon Saturday 26th October 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Consett Loop Saturday 19th October 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Corbridge Saturday 12th October 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Raggy Heirlooms Sunday 6th October 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Corbridge, Pizza ride Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Wheelbirks Sunday 15th September 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation