Photo for Breeze Hillingdon
Hillingdon

Established - 05/02/2017

  • Members 235
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:18
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (37) Reviews

A group of Breeze participants who attend rides starting in the London Borough of Hillingdon..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Syon park and Osterley circula... Sunday 14th April 2024 10:00am HA4 9AS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze on the Met Line: Hillin... Thursday 11th April 2024 10:00am UB10 9NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Met Line: Hillin... Tuesday 2nd April 2024 10:00am UB10 9NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lazy Llama Cafe, Greenwood Par... Sunday 31st March 2024 9:00am HA5 1RL 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Canal route to the 'LCC Women’... Sunday 3rd March 2024 9:30am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rusty Bike cafe via Greenford... Sunday 25th February 2024 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chiswick House and Gardens Sunday 18th February 2024 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Old Vinyl Factory and Batt... Sunday 28th January 2024 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Riverside Cafe at Denham Count... Sunday 21st January 2024 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The sights of London via the c... Sunday 14th January 2024 9:00am HA5 1RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to the Rusty bike cafe Sunday 7th January 2024 10:00am HA4 9AS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation