Photo for Breeze Chalfont
Chiltern

Established - 10/07/2017

  • Members 137
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:34
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

Breeze Chalfont. Inspiring more women to ride bikes for fun and fitness.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Afternoon Spin Thursday 2nd December 2021 1:15pm HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Pootle along the Canal Friday 19th November 2021 9:45am HP8 4HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chalfont to Gt Missenden Friday 12th November 2021 9:45am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

10 at 10 Wednesday 27th October 2021 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday spin Friday 15th October 2021 9:45am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodland Adventure Saturday 25th September 2021 10:00am HP8 4QF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bike to Bushey Tuesday 31st August 2021 9:45am HP8 4HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal to Prestwood. Summer of... Thursday 12th August 2021 9:30am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday morning spin #summer... Wednesday 4th August 2021 10:00am HP8 4HJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodland Adventure Thursday 22nd July 2021 6:00pm HP8 4QF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Ice Cream Ride Thursday 15th July 2021 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation