Photo for Bingham Breeze Riders
Rushcliffe

Established - 18/05/2017

  • Members 45
  • Availability

    Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:40
  • Bike types All bike types

A group for women in Bingham and surrounding villages that enjoy participating in Breeze rides.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Thursday 22nd August 2019 6:30pm NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Thursday 15th August 2019 6:30pm NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Thursday 8th August 2019 6:30pm NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Thursday 25th July 2019 6:30pm NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Thursday 18th July 2019 6:30pm NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Thursday 18th April 2019 6:30pm NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Sunday 24th February 2019 9:30am NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Sunday 17th February 2019 9:30am NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Sunday 10th February 2019 9:30am NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Vale of Belvoir - Country Lane... Sunday 3rd February 2019 9:30am NG13 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation