Photo for West London Breeze
Ealing

Established - 08/05/2017

  • Members 203
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:10
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (9) Reviews

Breeze group for West London women. Weekend and weekday rides, starting from/finishing in Ealing, Brentford, and surrounding areas.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Richmond Park and Wimbledon Co... Sunday 16th June 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 20th June 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brentford, Osterley and Boston... Friday 21st June 2019 9:45am W5 5AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandwich Ride Saturday 22nd June 2019 9:15am TW8 8DZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 27th June 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Gunnersbury Saturday 13th July 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Cobham Mill Sunday 14th July 2019 11:00am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Teddington Lock v... Thursday 18th July 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Syon to the Walled Garden and... Saturday 8th June 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing Parks and Waterways Friday 7th June 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 6th June 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Fulham Palace via... Wednesday 5th June 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Richmond Park via Teddington L... Friday 31st May 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 30th May 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to G!RO Cycles, Eshe... Monday 27th May 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Riverside Ramble: Chiswick, Mo... Friday 24th May 2019 9:45am W5 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 23rd May 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Twickenham Riverside Friday 10th May 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation