Photo for West London Breeze
Ealing

Established - 08/05/2017

  • Members 217
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:09
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (12) Reviews

Breeze group for West London women. Weekend and weekday rides, starting from/finishing in Ealing, Brentford, and surrounding areas.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ealing Summer Breeze: Beginner... Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00am W5 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

End of Summer Adventure: Breez... Saturday 31st August 2019 9:00am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beautiful Beginners in Southal... Saturday 31st August 2019 2:00pm UB1 2AR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ealing Summer Breeze: Beginner... Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00am W5 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing Summer Breeze: Beginner... Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00am W5 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing Summer Breeze: Beginner... Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am W5 5EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampton Court & Richmond Park Friday 26th July 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing Summer Breeze: Beginner... Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00am W5 5EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Teddington Lock v... Thursday 18th July 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing Summer Breeze: Beginner... Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00am W5 5EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Cobham Mill Sunday 14th July 2019 11:00am TW8 8JG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Gunnersbury Saturday 13th July 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Historic Chiswick Friday 5th July 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation