Photo for UK-Biking Bournemouth Ride Group
Bournemouth

Established - 31/01/2013

  • Members 1
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 40
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:10
  • Bike types None

The UK-Biking team provide training rides for anyone interested in racing mtb or road. All welcome.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Thursday road ride Thursday 2nd May 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 25th April 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 18th April 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 11th April 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 4th April 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 28th March 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 21st March 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 14th March 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 7th March 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday road ride Thursday 28th February 2013 5:20pm BH21 2HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation