Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 156
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:27
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (38) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Late Summer Ba... Monday 26th August 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Tuesday Socia... Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Emily's Ca... Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 12th September 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: 5 Bells Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00am AL3 7LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 19th September 2019 10:00am WD25 9GP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 25th September 2019 9:30am WD19 4JP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 28th September 2019 9:30am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Monday 7th October 2019 10:00am WD17 3EG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 7th August 2019 8:00am WD17 1EU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 7th August 2019 8:00am WD17 1ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Tuesday Ride... Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride t... Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00am HA9 9AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Friday 2nd August 2019 7:00pm WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am WD18 9QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 24th July 2019 1:30pm WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation