Photo for Selkirk Breeze
Scottish Borders

Established - 11/09/2019

  • Members 31
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:07
  • Bike types All bike types

A group for women who would like to get out on their bike and meet other like minded women. The rides are sociable with a no drop policy. We welcome all. The aim is to have fun, enjoy the beautiful Borders scenery and take in some yummy coffee stops along the way!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Morning Breeze Monday 31st January 2022 9:30am TD7 4DR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

February Evening Breeze Throug... Thursday 3rd February 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

February Evening Breeze Throug... Thursday 10th February 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

February Evening Breeze Throug... Wednesday 16th February 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

February Evening Breeze Throug... Thursday 24th February 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze through Winter 8 Thursday 27th January 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter 7 Monday 24th January 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday afternoon breeze Monday 24th January 2022 1:45pm TD7 5LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday afternoon breeze throug... Friday 21st January 2022 1:45pm TD7 5DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter 6 Thursday 20th January 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday Ride Tuesday 18th January 2022 1:00pm TD7 5LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Morning Breeze Friday 14th January 2022 11:15am TD7 4BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter 4 Thursday 13th January 2022 6:00pm TD7 5DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Morning Breeze Monday 27th December 2021 11:00am EH43 6AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation