Photo for Sassy Lassies Cycling
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 06/02/2017

  • Members 97
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:19
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (1) Reviews

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies - Linton, Abingt... Tuesday 25th June 2019 7:00pm CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

This Girl Can - Fillies Fun 15... Wednesday 26th June 2019 9:30am CB22 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Anstey Fly Past, Longer and Li... Friday 28th June 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Have a go at Hills! Sofa to 20... Sunday 30th June 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

This Girl Can - Woohoo What a... Tuesday 2nd July 2019 6:30pm CB22 4RJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Linton - strivin... Tuesday 2nd July 2019 7:00pm CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Climb Up and Cruise Past Chris... Wednesday 3rd July 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycle and Soak Friday 5th July 2019 4:30pm CB23 2TT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to 20m Sweet 16 Saturday 6th July 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Red Cow Roller Wednesday 10th July 2019 6:30pm SG8 8RN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies racing to Radwin... Sunday 23rd June 2019 9:30am CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to 20m, No Frills No Hill... Sunday 23rd June 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cambridge Circular 46 - longer... Sunday 23rd June 2019 8:30am CB22 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Long Hilly Wiggles, Brisk and... Friday 21st June 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bomb Over Barrington Hill, Rel... Wednesday 19th June 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies - Linton, Beginn... Tuesday 18th June 2019 7:00pm CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lanes at Leisure, Sofa to 20m... Sunday 16th June 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spin to Shelford Saturday 15th June 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassies TT Challenge Friday 14th June 2019 6:30pm CB22 4PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassies TT Challenge/ Peddle a... Friday 14th June 2019 6:30pm CB22 4QR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation