Photo for Prestatyn Social riders
Denbighshire - Sir Ddinbych

Established - 08/10/2013

  • Members 5
  • Availability

    Weekdays

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:21
  • Bike types All bike types

We are a friendly adult cycling group (average group of 10) and ride regularly three a week Steady rides mainly along the cycle network routes approximately 90 minutes. Most riders just turn up. No booking required on the website although good to phone in case of any changes to the ride. New members welcome- we meet at the Alive Church car park, 200 Victoria Road, Prestatyn LL19 7TL. Ride starts 9.30am Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Further information Contact Peter Thomas 07944 650640 or Debbie 01745 857185 or mobile 07789 926198.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 26th August 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 2nd September 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 9th September 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 16th September 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 23rd September 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 30th September 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 7th October 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 14th October 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 21st October 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 28th October 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 19th August 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 12th August 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 5th August 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 29th July 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 22nd July 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 15th July 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 8th July 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 1st July 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 24th June 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Prestatyn Social Ride Monday 17th June 2019 9:30am LL19 7TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation