Photo for Mudford Social Cycling Group - MSCG
South Somerset

Established - 02/10/2017

  • Members 65
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:37
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Join our friendly cycling group, enjoy cycling around the wonderful countryside that we have around us. We have routes from 4 miles to 40 miles... we are also training to take part in Sportive Rides and charity cycles..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG- 100 miles in a day Saturday 27th July 2019 8:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG - Midweek Ride Wednesday 17th July 2019 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Long Cycle Ride Tuesday 16th July 2019 6:15pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Midweek Cycle with pub st... Wednesday 10th July 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 3rd July 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Tarka Trail Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00am EX31 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Kingsbury Loop Saturday 29th June 2019 8:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Ride Wednesday 26th June 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - 3 Counties Cycle Ride Sunday 9th June 2019 9:00am DT10 2RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Thursday Midweek Cycle Ri... Thursday 6th June 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Lytes Cary Loop Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation