Photo for Mudford Social Cycling Group - MSCG
South Somerset

Established - 02/10/2017

  • Members 64
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:36
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

MSCG - Mudford Social Cycling Group We are a small friendly cycling group that just loves to cycle around our lovely countryside. MSCG welcomes all cyclists from new to cycling to experienced cyclists. We encourage and support each other and most importantly have fun.. and lots of cake... MSCG can also help with training towards certain personal goals ie. Sportives, 100km or The Century Ride We start, ride and finish together... if you have any questions or concerns please contact Sharon

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG - Sunday Morning Birthday... Sunday 17th November 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Sunday Morning Cycle Ri... Sunday 24th November 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Sunday Morning Cycle Ri... Sunday 1st December 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Sunday Morning Cycle Ri... Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Charity Santa Cycle Rid... Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00am BA21 5TF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Sunday Morning Cycle Ri... Saturday 21st December 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Sunday Morning Cycle Ri... Saturday 28th December 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG - Sunday Morning Cycle Ri... Sunday 10th November 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Saturday Morning Cycle... Sunday 27th October 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Exmouth to Dawlish (40) (... Sunday 20th October 2019 10:00am EX8 2DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Saturday Morning Cycle... Saturday 5th October 2019 9:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle Ride (las... Wednesday 25th September 2019 6:15pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 18th September 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 11th September 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Haynes Motor Museum Saturday 7th September 2019 9:00am BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle Wednesday 4th September 2019 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - 4 M’s Cycle Ride (45) Sunday 1st September 2019 8:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation