Photo for MDCC - Social Rides
Teignbridge

Established - 03/02/2013

  • Members 37
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 31.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:53
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

Social Rides run on Sundays at 9.00 am from Abbrook Park, Strapp Park, Kingsteignton, TQ12 3PS. Average speed of 10-12 mph. Come and join us for a ride. Rides usually around 30 miles with a coffee stop midway. Children must be accompanied by an adult. These rides are suitable for you if you can ride at an average of 10 mph for 20 miles on a hilly route. The rides are run by Mid Devon Cycling Club but you don't need to be a member for the first two rides. Just come along and see if you like us. I'm sure you will

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Wood... Sunday 19th January 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Salm... Sunday 26th January 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Ben'... Sunday 2nd February 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Hald... Sunday 9th February 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Dais... Sunday 16th February 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Oyst... Sunday 23rd February 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Teig... Sunday 1st March 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Pit... Sunday 8th March 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - More... Sunday 15th March 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Ulla... Sunday 22nd March 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Car... Sunday 12th January 2020 9:30am EX5 3BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Wray... Sunday 5th January 2020 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Salm... Sunday 22nd December 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Minc... Sunday 15th December 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - More... Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Cock... Sunday 1st December 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Exet... Sunday 24th November 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Hald... Sunday 17th November 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Tinp... Sunday 10th November 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MDCC Sunday Social Ride - Wood... Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:00am TQ12 3PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation