Photo for Lothian Cyclists
Edinburgh

Established - 29/07/2019

  • Members 65
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 42.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:49
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

A clique free cycling group for moderate runs around Edinburgh and all over Scotland. Mainly road bikes (hybrids with fast tyres also welcome). Simple ride formula.......around 50 miles with a pub/cafe stop half way through!. Average pace around 12mph (We can go faster as circumstances permit) Nobody is ever left behind!!!!!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Loch Katrine Saturday 15th May 2021 10:31am FK8 3UG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stivaletto Saturday 22nd May 2021 10:30am KY15 7JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mennock Pass Saturday 5th June 2021 10:00am ML12 6TL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Let's Go To Linlithgow Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30am EH4 2LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loch Tay and Glen Lyon Saturday 3rd July 2021 10:15am PH15 2NU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pitlochry/Aberfeldy Loop Saturday 24th July 2021 10:00am PH9 0NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Connel to Ballachulish (Return... Saturday 7th August 2021 10:30am PA37 1PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loch kielder Wednesday 1st September 2021 3:07pm NE48 1BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Meldons Growler Friday 3rd September 2021 1:04am EH22 3NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Execution Rapide Wednesday 15th September 2021 12:11am EH44 6RN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Reekie Loop Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30am EH3 9PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leisurely Ride to Merryhatton... Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:00am EH3 9GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Talla Tiger Saturday 1st May 2021 10:31am EH45 8JQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ISBN: 9780316877909 Saturday 24th April 2021 10:31am FK17 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stow loop Saturday 17th April 2021 10:31am EH44 6RN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Kelpies Sunday 11th April 2021 10:00am EH4 2LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Caldercruix Saturday 10th April 2021 10:31am EH54 6GB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Biggar than most Saturday 3rd April 2021 10:30am EH54 6GH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Kelpies Wednesday 24th March 2021 8:43pm EH4 2LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pencaitland, Gifford, Haddingt... Sunday 21st March 2021 10:00am EH1 2QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation