Photo for Lothian Cyclists
Edinburgh

Established - 29/07/2019

  • Members 101
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 42
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:53
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

A cycling group for moderate runs around Edinburgh and all over Scotland. Mainly road bikes (hybrids with fast tyres also welcome). Simple ride formula.......around 50 miles with a pub/cafe stop half way through!. Average pace around 12mph (We can go faster as circumstances permit) NOBODY IS EVER LEFT BEHIND !!!!!

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Crail Crawl Friday 15th October 2021 10:01am KY15 7JY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lanterne Rouge Cafe - Gifford Sunday 10th October 2021 10:15am EH21 6JE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linlithgow Ride Friday 1st October 2021 10:30am EH4 2LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Twa Bridges Saturday 25th September 2021 10:00am EH30 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

kinnoul folly Saturday 18th September 2021 10:31am DD6 8DY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scullers Gromet plus Saturday 4th September 2021 10:31am PH1 3HH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Forth Tour incorporating The P... Sunday 22nd August 2021 10:00am EH4 2LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mellon’s Growler Monday 9th August 2021 11:24pm EH22 3NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Connel to Ballachulish (Return... Saturday 7th August 2021 10:30am PA37 1PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sample Symington Saturday 31st July 2021 10:30am ML11 8PQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation