Photo for Lancaster Breeze
Lancaster

Established - 03/07/2020

  • Members 27
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:06
  • Bike types All bike types

British Cycling HSBC Breeze Women and children only group based in Lancaster.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Everyday Super Powers Ride - R... Saturday 24th October 2020 10:30am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Make time for yourself in Octo... Tuesday 27th October 2020 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spooky Breezing Saturday 31st October 2020 10:30am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Make time for yourself in Octo... Tuesday 20th October 2020 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Make time for yourself in Octo... Tuesday 13th October 2020 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Beginners Couch to 20 m... Tuesday 29th September 2020 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Beginners Couch to 20 m... Tuesday 22nd September 2020 6:00pm LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Beginners Couch to 20 m... Tuesday 15th September 2020 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Beginners Couch to 20 m... Tuesday 8th September 2020 6:00pm LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Beginners Couch to 20 m... Tuesday 1st September 2020 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday Breezers - Next Steps Monday 24th August 2020 6:00pm LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday Breezers Tuesday 18th August 2020 6:00pm LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tuesday Beginners Tuesday 11th August 2020 1:00pm LA3 1BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation