Photo for Halcyon Social Cycling
Barnsley

Established - 03/01/2021

  • Members 48
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 43.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 5:55
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Halcyon Social Cycling is a community of cyclists who enjoy cycling together at a relaxed pace, visiting lovely destinations with cafe/pub stops and varied distances. We offer trail, road and gravel bike rides mainly.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brand new route Hampole to Old... Friday 14th May 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel bike ride Sprotbrough t... Tuesday 18th May 2021 10:15am DN5 7SJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New for 2021 Rabbit Ings to St... Thursday 20th May 2021 10:00am S71 4BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling the cinder trail Scarb... Sunday 23rd May 2021 9:00am YO12 5EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Extra ride Hampole to Biggin v... Friday 28th May 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Moor to Leeds Dock Monday 31st May 2021 8:00am S63 5DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Butterfly, Ackworth Wednesday 2nd June 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Moor to the Secret Chapel... Saturday 5th June 2021 10:15am S73 0YF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingers crossed! Hampole to Ha... Sunday 6th June 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A lovely cycling surprise Gerr... Wednesday 9th June 2021 10:00am S18 1XJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cycling around Ladybower & Der... Thursday 13th May 2021 10:00am S33 0EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Invitation ride Elsecar to Pen... Tuesday 11th May 2021 9:45am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Birkin and Gatefort... Saturday 1st May 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Burton Salmon via B... Sunday 25th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road bike ride Clowne to Clumb... Sunday 25th April 2021 10:00am S43 4LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole gravel bike ride to Ap... Saturday 24th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel bike ride Elsecar to Pe... Thursday 22nd April 2021 10:00am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Another cycling on top of the... Sunday 18th April 2021 10:15am DN5 7BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Birkin and the road... Saturday 17th April 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Elsecar to Cusworth Hall Thursday 15th April 2021 10:15am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation