Photo for Get Cycling MK
Milton Keynes

Established - 12/05/2016

  • Members 100
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 6.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:00
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

A fun and friendly group organising beginner and family rides in the Milton Keynes area. Rides take place from June to September. All of our rides are listed under the name 'Get Cycling MK' so it's easy to see who you'll be riding with. More details about cycling opportunities and events in Milton Keynes are available on our website www.getcyclingmk.org

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - I... Sunday 14th August 2022 10:00am MK12 5EL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - I... Sunday 21st August 2022 10:00am MK12 5EL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - B... Sunday 28th August 2022 10:00am MK14 5HA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - B... Sunday 4th September 2022 10:00am MK14 5HA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - B... Sunday 11th September 2022 10:00am MK14 5HA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - W... Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am MK12 5EL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - F... Sunday 31st July 2022 10:00am MK4 3GB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - F... Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am MK4 1GA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - F... Sunday 17th July 2022 10:00am MK4 1GA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MK Bike Tour - Willen Sunday 10th July 2022 10:00am MK15 9JL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - W... Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:00am MK15 9JL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - W... Sunday 26th June 2022 10:00am MK15 9JL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 19th June 2022 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 12th June 2022 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 5th June 2022 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation