Photo for Ford Cyclists - Bike Club
Northumberland

Established - 20/04/2019

  • Members 23
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:13
  • Bike types All bike types

We're a bunch of friendly and casual cyclists based on the Ford & Etal Estates in glorious Northumberland. We try to ride a couple of times a week, usually in the evening, and aim to ride about 10 - 20 miles at a gentle pace.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
A Ford Cyclists Bike Club Ride... Tuesday 13th August 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Ride - Going Rou... Friday 2nd August 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Ride - Going Rou... Thursday 1st August 2019 9:34pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Bike Club Ride -... Tuesday 23rd July 2019 6:00pm TD12 4TJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Ford Cyclists Bike Club Ride... Tuesday 16th July 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Bike Club Ride -... Friday 12th July 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Ride - Devil's C... Tuesday 2nd July 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Ride - Ancroft C... Friday 28th June 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Ride - Ancroft C... Friday 21st June 2019 6:00pm TD15 2QG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ford Cyclists Ride - Chainbrid... Tuesday 18th June 2019 6:15pm TD12 4TN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation