Photo for FLAB Social Rides - Northumberland
Northumberland

Established - 29/09/2020

  • Members 78
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 30.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 4:28
  • Bike types All bike types

An all inclusive FLAB social rides group for people of all ages and abilities covering Northumberland. There are no barriers to cycling, so come and join us for cycling, friendship, coffee and cakDont forget to join our Facebook group FLAB Social Rides Northumberland to keep you up to date with goings on.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 17th August 2022 5:30pm NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 21st August 2022 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 24th August 2022 5:30pm NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 27th August 2022 8:00am NE65 0GQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 17th September 2022 9:30am TD5 7BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 10th August 2022 5:30pm NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 7th August 2022 9:30am NE66 2WH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 3rd August 2022 5:30pm NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 30th July 2022 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 27th July 2022 5:30pm NE65 0GT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides - Summer rid... Sunday 24th July 2022 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 20th July 2022 5:30pm NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 16th July 2022 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Wednesday 13th July 2022 5:30pm NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 10th July 2022 9:30am NE65 7SQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation