Photo for FLAB Social rides North Essex
Colchester

Established - 02/01/2019

  • Members 8
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:51
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

Fat lad at the back social rides! A gentle 11-12mph ride out with a friendly bunch of like minded people! rides during the week and at weekends male and female riders so all welcome of all abilities

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
North Essex FLAB Beginners rid... Saturday 20th April 2019 2:00pm CO7 7LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 25th April 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingringhoe FLAB ride Thursday 2nd May 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 9th May 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingringhoe FLAB ride Thursday 16th May 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 23rd May 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingringhoe FLAB ride Thursday 30th May 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 6th June 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingringhoe FLAB ride Thursday 13th June 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 20th June 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Good Friday social ride Friday 19th April 2019 7:00am CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 11th April 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB in search of ice cream Sunday 7th April 2019 7:00am CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingringhoe FLAB ride Thursday 4th April 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Uni loop Thursday 28th March 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Danbury FLAB improvers Sunday 24th March 2019 7:00am CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fingringhoe FLAB ride Thursday 21st March 2019 8:00pm CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mersea Social Sunday 17th March 2019 8:00am CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

North Essex FLAB Beginners rid... Saturday 9th March 2019 1:00pm CO7 7LB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Mersea social Sunday 3rd March 2019 8:00am CO1 2HW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation