Photo for Flab social rides West riding.
Wakefield

Established - 28/08/2018

  • Members 54
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:07
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (4) Reviews

Ay up. A group of riders in the fat lads and lasses at the back rides. This is an all inclusive group travelling at the speed of the slowest rider. Taking advantage of the many trails around Wakefield,Barnsley and surrounding areas. We aim to explore using trails and when possible quiet roads. All abilities are welcome to join to join, no one is left behind and usually a cafe stop included.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 6th July 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 20th July 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 3rd August 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 17th August 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 31st August 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 14th September 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 28th September 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 12th October 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 26th October 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 16th March 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Sunday 8th March 2020 10:00am S36 4TF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 2nd March 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding Sunday 1st March 2020 10:00am S71 4BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00am WF8 4QD 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding Sunday 26th January 2020 10:00am LS10 1RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 20th January 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding Sunday 19th January 2020 10:00am S71 4BB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Monday 6th January 2020 6:00pm WF2 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flab social rides west riding.... Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00am S73 0YF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation