Photo for Devizes MTB Pub Rides
Wiltshire

Established - 25/07/2017

  • Members 11
  • Availability

    Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 11.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:36
  • Bike types Mountain Bike

This is an off road ride between 20 - 30 km starting in Devizes and finishing with a pint or two. Meet by the Crammer (on the Green) at 1800. Please note you will require a suitable mountain bike and reasonable level of fitness.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Devizes Thursday Night MTB Pub... Thursday 16th May 2019 6:00pm SN10 1LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Devizes Thursday Night MTB Pub... Thursday 9th May 2019 6:00pm SN10 1LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Devizes Thursday Night MTB Pub... Thursday 2nd May 2019 6:00pm SN10 1LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Devizes Thursday Night MTB Pub... Thursday 25th April 2019 6:00pm SN10 1LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Devizes Thursday Night MTB Pub... Thursday 18th April 2019 6:00pm SN10 1LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Devizes Thursday Night MTB Pub... Thursday 21st March 2019 6:00pm SN10 1LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coate Monday 21st August 2017 6:30pm SN10 1LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Potterne Woods Monday 14th August 2017 6:30pm SN10 1LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gypsy Patch Monday 7th August 2017 6:30pm SN10 1LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Caen Hill and Quakers Walk Monday 31st July 2017 6:30pm SN10 1LN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation