Photo for Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club
Allerdale

Established - 12/04/2019

  • Members 3
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Family Friendly
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:00
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

We a cycling group for children aged 8 and upwards. We offer a leader led cycling session for 2 hours.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 13th July 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 25th May 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 18th May 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cockermouth Youth Cycling Club... Saturday 11th May 2019 10:00am CA13 9HF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation