Photo for Breeze Rides With Ange
Lincoln

Established - 06/06/2019

  • Members 36
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:22
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (road tyres), Road

If you are female and would like to get out on your bike then this Breeze group is for you. There is a mix of rides, rides to build confidence on your bike as well as longer/more challenging rides. No one gets left behind and you meet a fabulous range of lovely people. We usually stop mid way in the rides at some lovely coffee shops. Have a look and like my facebook page, www.facebook.com/BreezerideswithAnge/ Thank you Hope to see you soon.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Christmas Get Together Friday 13th December 2019 10:30am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Tillbridge Tastery Friday 18th October 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Bransby Friday 11th October 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little bit longer! Friday 27th September 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Garden Time Friday 20th September 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Short n Sweet! Friday 13th September 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Good Start Friday 6th September 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bardney for lunch! Friday 26th July 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whisby Friday 19th July 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pennells Friday 12th July 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Plan B! Friday 28th June 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation