Photo for Breeze Plymouth
Plymouth

Established - 11/09/2012

  • Members 105
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:02
  • Bike types None

Bike rides for women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 17th August 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 21st September 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 19th October 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Coypool to Longash Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 15th June 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 18th May 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 20th April 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 23rd March 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on the Plymbridge Trail Saturday 23rd February 2019 9:30am PL7 4NW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coypool to Yelverton Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00am PL7 4TB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Plymvalley with the Woodland W... Sunday 4th November 2012 10:00am PL7 4SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the Park Sunday 23rd September 2012 2:00pm PL1 4UB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation