Photo for Breeze Horwich
Chorley

Established - 27/10/2018

  • Members 50
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:34
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

Local horwich group that rides range from 5 miles to 50 . All bike types included

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brinscall Bottoms Saturday 24th August 2019 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Down to the market we go!! Sunday 25th August 2019 9:30am BL6 6JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haigh Heights Wednesday 4th September 2019 6:30pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Standish Swagger Saturday 7th September 2019 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Double bubble borsdane Saturday 14th September 2019 9:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Galloping to the Goose Wednesday 25th September 2019 6:30pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to visit the pie man Wednesday 2nd October 2019 6:30pm BL1 6LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to the Greenhouse Saturday 5th October 2019 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fettling to Fredericks Wednesday 9th October 2019 6:00pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bay Way Breezers Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00am LA11 6EH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Refreshing Rivi Tuesday 20th August 2019 6:30pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haigh Heights (Artisan Market) Sunday 18th August 2019 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheelton Wander Wednesday 7th August 2019 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Costa Cruising Sunday 4th August 2019 9:30am BL6 6JS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fettling to Fredericks - Ladie... Wednesday 31st July 2019 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Galloping to the Goose Wednesday 17th July 2019 6:30pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whizzing to Westy Sunday 14th July 2019 9:30am BL6 6JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Regents Retreat Wednesday 10th July 2019 6:30pm BL6 6JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Park to Park Saturday 6th July 2019 9:00am BL2 1HE 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to visit the pie man Wednesday 3rd July 2019 6:30pm BL1 6LY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation