Photo for Br-Easy Rides
Lincoln

Established - 22/10/2017

  • Members 53
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 11.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:13
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Breeze is all about remembering how good it is to ride a bike with friends. Organised by British Cycling trained Breeze Champions, these free rides explore local, accessible routes, around the Lincoln area in small friendly groups. Rides are taking place all year round and are ideal for women who are looking to get back on a bike and are a great way to make new friends.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
To The Garden! Friday 24th May 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
We can do this! Friday 17th May 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thomas 2 Friday 3rd May 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Garden Tea Room Friday 26th April 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Tastery scenic route! Friday 5th April 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Horses you say! Friday 29th March 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round to Whisby Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Riverside Tea Room Friday 8th March 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thomas2 Friday 1st March 2019 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Leg Stretch! Wednesday 27th February 2019 6:00pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

North Scarle #BreezeThroughWin... Friday 22nd February 2019 10:15am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation