Photo for Bike Doctor Beginners/Novices
Rhondda Cynon Taf - Rhondda Cynon Taf

Established - 10/08/2018

  • Members 22
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:12
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Road

This group is for like minded cyclists that would like to start or refresh their skills on a road bike pick up tips and enjoy cycling the aim is to have you move up the groups or just enjoy being out with others #ridebikedoctor

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
BIKE DOCTOR Novices Blue Trail... Saturday 4th May 2019 9:30am SA13 3ES 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bike Doctor Beginners/Novices... Wednesday 24th April 2019 6:00pm CF37 2PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bike Doctor Beginners/Novices... Wednesday 17th April 2019 6:00pm CF37 2PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BIKE DOCTOR Novices Castell co... Tuesday 16th April 2019 6:00pm CF15 7PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bike Doctor Beginners/Novices... Wednesday 10th April 2019 6:00pm CF37 2PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Night Trail Ride Wednesday 17th October 2018 6:00pm CF37 2PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BD Beginners/Novices Wednesday 5th September 2018 6:00pm CF37 2PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BD Beginners/Novices Wednesday 29th August 2018 6:00pm CF37 2PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BD Beginners/Novices Wednesday 22nd August 2018 6:00pm CF37 2PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday jollie for cake and cof... Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00am CF37 2PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation